Welcome to the School of Continuing Studies. For accessibility reasons, the following hot keys can be used on this website.

Using access keys varies depending on the browser you use. On the Windows operating system, using Internet Explorer, the ALT key is the trigger, then press the number associated with what section you want to get to (ie. Course Search would be [ALT + 2]).

  1. Accessibility Features
  2. Home
  3. Course Search
  4. Programs
  5. Registration
  6. About Us
  7. Contact Us
  8. Student Login
  9. Link to Home
Font Changer

Notice: The school will be open and all School of Continuing Studies classes will continue as scheduled during the CUPE 3902 Unit 1 strike.

School of Continuing Studies | University of Toronto


2015 pic Marilynn and cohort 7 for newsplusThe School of Continuing Studies congratulates the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (ICBC) for being designated the first and only RMB clearing bank in the Americas. On March 23, the School of Continuing Studies Dean, Marilynn Booth, Director of…

heather and jeremy bw rectangleThe School of Continuing Studies welcomes two new ambassadors who, for the first time, will share their experience in Market Discovery and Intelligence, the second course in our Certificate of Entrepreneurship. We’ve seen several outstanding students through Foundatio...…

JLee Gowan, Program Director of the University of Toronto School of Continuing Studies Creative Writing Program, is pleased to announce that applications are now being accepted for our newest poetry award. The Janice Colbert Poetry Award recognizes a talented poet…

photo courtesy of Chris JohnsFood becomes the star of the show with new spring courses in Creative Writing and Arts and Science. Understanding that food is a lot more than something that fuels our bodies, the School of Continuing Studies is offering two new…

Instructor Reception-010The Excellence in Teaching Awards recognizes outstanding instructors, as selected by our students. We are proud to honour the School’s 2014 winners. Mouaz Aref Al-Zayyat Mouaz has taught in Business and Professional Studies for the past two years, and during…